Recent Trading Strategy Reviews

On this page, you can read both positive and negative reviews posted by real subscribers to strategies. Regardless of whether a review is positive, you must remember that there is a substantial risk of loss in futures and forex trading, and also that there is a substantial risk of loss in online trading of stocks, options, and equities.

Remember: past performance does not indicate future performance.


Strategy Stars Reviewed Review
Ultron VIX Swing
Ultron VIX Swing
2017-01-19
The trades are consistent in this system.
RSC Stocks
RSC Stocks
2017-01-17
He hasn't placed a trade yet. No comment.
ANTARES SP500
ANTARES SP500
2017-01-16
I haven't been using the system for long, but Paolo has been very responsive and helpful. I asked detailed questions about the strategy and historical performance and he got back to me with the information I requested right away.
Russell Trending
Russell Trending
2017-01-13
I have tried a lot of Systems, this is my first review and I am excited to recommend this system if you want a good money manager. There are some that just trade without the human element, but this system brings both to the table. He doesn't let you loose too much and he is positive at a very high rate. I will subscribe to more systems from this man and let my account grow.
ConservProfit
ConservProfit
2017-01-13
The fees are low and the service and profit high. I wish collective2 would have more like ConservProfit.
QuanTimer DayTrader
QuanTimer DayTrader
2017-01-12
I feel these review requests need to be sent out 6 months or more after we start a new system, 1 week is too early to say much! From what I can see however the system trades tightly and conservatively and I have felt confident during the recent changeable market conditions. There can be quite a few individual buy and sell signals through the day (selling and buying back parcels of VXX) so the cheap commissions at IB are very helpful in keeping costs in check. Owner seems very responsive, committed and professional. Obviously performance is exceptional based on the short Collective history and longer back tested results.
Mr Money Tree
Mr Money Tree
2017-01-10
This system had a great start which attracted a lot of money. Unfortunately it's been losing since I subscribed. I wonder if the strategy, which uses limit orders, still works when there is a lot of money following it. There are a lot of contracts now sitting at the system's key levels in limit orders and I worry that has effected how the market acts near those prices and how the system performs. Hopefully it's not a problem and the system continues up soon.

It is a disciplined system with stops and well defined levels that are followed. Upside before I subscribed was incredible and downside has been low for how much upside so far, but I'd like to see some upside myself.
VIX DayTrader 1
VIX DayTrader 1
2017-01-07
Maybe I am too unlucky, from the time when i joined.... Almost all trades are losing...
Mr Money Tree
Mr Money Tree
2017-01-07
I have been subscribed to this system for a month.
During this time the system performed 10 trading operations, 7 at a loss.
DD is not very high because stops are tight, but the subscription fee does not reccomend additional tests.
Communication is poor.

ConservProfit
ConservProfit
2017-01-04
Strategy is good. Developer is knowledgable and keeps everyone informed. Conservative trader that uses stops. Slippage is bad. IB needs to address this matter. 2 stars due to slippage issue
Mr Money Tree
Mr Money Tree
2016-12-29
Returns are great and the drawdown reasonable. Unfortunately in my short time there it had a bad month and with the subscription price at $250.00 I couldn't hang on month after month.
VIX DayTrader 1
VIX DayTrader 1
2016-12-28
no idea why he is trading over Christmas holidays when mkts are notoriously "odd" given I guess most mkt makers are on holidays, just dont see why, is there a way for me to turn him off until mid Jan ?
QuanTimer DayTrader
QuanTimer DayTrader
2016-12-27
I've just started, but the system looks good. I've followed the trader for a long time and I know he is very serious about his work, so I have high expectations.
QuanTimer VIX L
QuanTimer VIX L
2016-12-25
After reviewing all the available backtests on www.quantimer.net
I decided to subscribe to Quantimer VIX-L just after its launch.

The system uses stop-loss and trailing-stop, so losses will be kept low.
There is no adding of positions during a drawdown (no martingale).
The max. drawdown was about 30% in the past 6 years of backtesting,
while profits could raise up to 20%-40% a month or 200-400% a year.

Quantimer VIX-L is leveraged on the short side; so it is a risky strategy.
Therefore be sure to not invest all your money in one strategy only,
I prefer to use it as diversification with other Collective2-strategies.
The recommended 25K are OK, but 10K will also work very well.

So far this is one of my top favourite strategies on Collective2.
The developers are very friendly and do answer quickly to questions.
In the long term this could become a strategy with awsome profits.
So I hope it will be available on C2 for many many years to come.
ConservProfit
ConservProfit
2016-12-23
good
Mr Money Tree
Mr Money Tree
2016-12-19
On the positive side : Fairly conservative system, every trade starts with a defined stop loss and gain in place. No Martingale beaviour. Easily scaled up. Small entry capital. Low DD, Steady gains.
On the negative : Pricey. Little communication from the Author, regular (weekly or bi-weekly) broadcasts would be helpful to the subscribers.
CkNN Algo
CkNN Algo
2016-12-19
This trading strategy involves buying at closing, which to me isn't a good trading habit. In my opinion, you should end the day with no position for day trading. There have been too many times where the position that was bouhht at closing opened negative double digits.
esfutures intraday
esfutures intraday
2016-12-18
Great risk/reward for almost every trade. the creator has clearly put a lot of effort and time into creating and managing this strategy.
Mr Money Tree
Mr Money Tree
2016-12-17
I haven’t been much of a review writer here lately, but seeing Mr Money Tree get its first negative review made me pick up my pen to try to set the record straight. The review I feel is very unfair, a purely emotional response to the system’s 7% drawdown this month (it began to recover nicely on Friday). Like the previous reviewer, I’ve also lost some money in December -- but looking at the system’s entire history, a drawdown in the range of 7-11% will happen from time to time and is nothing to get shaken up about. Not when the equity always recovers and goes on to new heights in a very short period of time. The system owner seems to be a mature individual with a steady hand and a conservative approach. Positions are never carried overnight, and there is no Martingale to be seen in any of the 104 trades to date. Even though the equity has doubled in only 5 months of existence (363% annual return at the moment), the owner still commits only a single contract per trade and has stated that is his intention for the foreseeable future. Contrary to the previous reviewer’s theories, the owner does not use Bollinger, RSI, or any type of mean reversion strategy. His approach is simple, repeatable, and gives me confidence that the results we’ve seen thus far will continue.
RSC Stocks
RSC Stocks
2016-12-16
No swinging for the fences here, just solid investing which is something C2 should do more of. Great communication with dependable picks both long and short so feel secure when the market sells off. The returns speak for themselves. Good job, keep it up
Event Hunter
Event Hunter
2016-12-15
I am trading this strategy for 2 weeks. The trader has good experience. He knows how to manage risks and take the high probability trades. So far, I am impressed by his performance.
R Option
R Option
2016-12-14
Effective strategy by an experienced operator.
ASCENDANT TY STATIC
ASCENDANT TY STATIC
2016-12-14
Poor judgement or choices in this market. Should straddled more. Very dissappointing
Mr Money Tree
Mr Money Tree
2016-12-14
This system appears to be an intra-day mean reversion system. Entry points don't appear to be placed at any major support or resistance levels, so I assume they are mathematically determined ala Bollinger, or RSI, etc. The enemy of this system type would be a trend day, which have been occurring frequently as of late, hence the current drawdown. I suspect it's way to soon to predict long term performance since the system has only been around for a few months. The system developer does not seem to be willing to supply any backtest results nor appear to be overly communicative. Most decent systems with an edge will converge on a yearly profit percentage of roughly twice the max yearly drawdown, so until a solid track record is laid down it's wise to proceed with caution and not be overly leveraged. On the plus side, there always appear to be reasonable stops in place and no hint of martingale pyramiding shena***ns.
Mr Money Tree
Mr Money Tree
2016-12-12
Slightly less than 1 month into Mr Money Tree subscription, I am at breakeven with a 50% win rate and 1.2:1 profit factor. While the full history of this model is better, it has not done so well in the Trump rally with several "no trade" days which was not typical of this model. This model seems to work better in flat moderate volatility markets and not so well in rising but low volatility markets since the long or short limits are not met. Developer does keep losses to a minimum and always has limits and stops.
Mr Money Tree
Mr Money Tree
2016-12-09
So far, so good. Developer has done everything he advertised he would do. Conservative trader, uses stops, doesn't carry positions to the next day, and has good communication with participants. He had a bad couple of days, but that is to be expected. I will write another review in the future once I have more experience with the system.
XLN Swingtrading
XLN Swingtrading
2016-12-07
A simple system to buy oversold stocks and hold them a few days till there is regression to the mean. Order size is small, so there is not a lot at risk, and most recover nicely. Often the sell comes before the upward run is finished, but you still have a gain. Like a base hitter, to use a baseball analogy, small and steady gains. This makes the system feel comfortable.
Mr Money Tree
Mr Money Tree
2016-12-05
Always difficult to write a review here on C2, despite numerous requests they keep on sending review requests a month after subscribing, and therefore, one never sees a proper long term review on this site.

However, Mr MoneyTree has proven an awesome strategy for me, it's a very sound strategy, very controlled, stops in place. A winner. Well done Mr Money Tree.
ConservProfit
ConservProfit
2016-12-05
have a lot more profit then loses. I liked it better when he used to do a lot of lots
Mr Money Tree
Mr Money Tree
2016-12-03
I have been subscribed to Mr Money Tree for a little more than a month, and it that time I have been very happy. I am pleased that the developer keeps losses absolutely under control and does not let them get out of control. Stops (limit and stop) are always in place so you basically know in advance how much you can make or lose. I swear the developer has a crystal ball, and knows exactly where to place them . Of course that is not true, but it seems that way. The strategy never holds positions overnight, nor on weekends. This gives me absolute faith in this system. 95% of my stress is gone ! Research this strategy... Check the popularity score and C2 scores, as well as the sharpe, sortino and calmar ratios. As far as the subscription fee was high consider this.... you get what you pay for. Add up the monies you have made, and subtract the fees you have paid. Also, think of how much more relaxed you are because the strategy has no overnight positions. That alone adds big time relaxation to me! Wish everyone luck.
average expectancy26
average expectancy26
2016-11-30
As he rarely trades at present, it is impossible to be positive or negative.At least he's not losing money.However paying for a system that doesn't trade rather defeats the object even if there's a good reason not to, which I'm sure there is.As for stars ideally I would give none, however this is disallowed.
VIX DayTrader 1
VIX DayTrader 1
2016-11-24
I am using VIX DayTrader 1 now for a couple of days. November has been a strange month, however, the outcome has been quite positive compared to some other strategies. So far very good in results and communication. Thumbs up!
Simple Vix trade
Simple Vix trade
2016-11-23
Great communication and strong strategy
VIX TrendFollower
VIX TrendFollower
2016-11-21
The XIV trades 4X or more than the SPY. If we buy and hold in the past 11 months XIV gains 66 % YTD . Your system gains 43% . I just hope you keep your eye on it before it starts falling down like in June.
average expectancy26
average expectancy26
2016-11-21
So, far, the strategy is as I expected and as the developer said it would be. No *** here, which is good. Good communication and timely announcements from the developer. Will write another review after some time passes, but so far so good.
Bowie
Bowie
2016-11-20
Seems to be a very good system, but too much leverage for me. Had a 12-contract position open on election day (reduced to 4 contracts overnight). It turned out well in the end...for those subscribers that stuck it out -- unfortunately I was not one of them. I would only recommend this system to those with a large account, or those willing to take a lot of risk. Also, be aware that there are no stops (unless they are kept internally and issued as market orders).
YZ income fund
YZ income fund
2016-11-20
Longer term subscriber here. Know your risk/ DD tolerance before subscribing. The developer is short options for the premium and more often than not it goes to expiry making $$ for us.
**However be warned the risk of naked option writing**
In addition, those of you using IB as your broker will find the margin terms are super conservative and I have seen a option short just executed ( Eg for $500) chewing up $2500 to $3000 of equity on the account
When short options the developer can add to his position too.
We would advocate anyone new and wanting to subscribe to this not to go to 100% scaling, but using many multiples lower until you are familiar with his style and how your broker calculates the margin.
Overall we are pleased with this so far and it constitutes a small part of the overall C2 allocations
ES ST IT
ES ST IT
2016-11-16
Steady and cautious returns. Great and timely response from creator.
Mr Money Tree
Mr Money Tree
2016-11-15
It's been a good system so far. The trades take little time and losses are kept under control. I'm happy that the developer doesn't use the Martingale system to 'recover' from losses.
As a negative i'll mention the subscription price which is quite high.
Thanks.
VolatilityTrader
VolatilityTrader
2016-11-03
Responsive to questions. Difficult to short TVIX, but I like the options trades.
Carma Stocks
Carma Stocks
2016-10-26
I have been asked to write a review after only a few weeks using the system. I prefer at least several months of real trading before knowing how a system performs however so far the performance has been well in line with what you'd expect based on its historic trends.
VolatilityTrader
VolatilityTrader
2016-10-26
sorry but after losing 60k. i am either the dumpest player here or the worthst
Fundamental Income Generator
Fundamental Income Generator
2016-10-24
Still new to the system but the developer's communication and patience in answering my questions has been truly exceptional. The system makes a lot of sense and I see it as an interesting potential income generator as I would like to have this for the long-haul.
Bowie
Bowie
2016-10-22
Good solid system or should I say systems. Different strategy's for a smoother curve.
HFX 5 Stock Healthcare
HFX 5 Stock Healthcare
2016-10-17
Not happy with last 3 trades. Huge draw down. Developer should come up with a to control losses.
#NordicC2 / ES swing
#NordicC2 / ES swing
2016-10-17
Until October 11 the system did nicely with short period trades, small gains and low drawdowns which i really liked (they were the reason I subscribed)
Just recently the developer decided one day to keep adding losing positions and hold them overnight. I find this move not in line with the strategy's habits and it made me lose some confidence.
Hope it will get back on track and stay away from risk and drawdown spikes.
Simple Vix trade
Simple Vix trade
2016-10-13
A very risky system where the manager allow huge draw-down. No proper risk management, no stops, system allows to go big time against the trade, there was a chance to exit out of the loosing trade, even that chance has not been used. I am referring to Sept- Oct trade, which is still in the play with huge lost.
GreenKeeper
GreenKeeper
2016-10-13
4 star rating is given from inception not the short time I've been with it.
This system had a strong start out of the gate but has been flat for the most part over the summer.
Important to know there is no draw down limit so difficult for me anyways to know how much to risk.
average expectancy26
average expectancy26
2016-10-11
Great results. Great communication. The Phil Hellmuth approach to Futures trading, "Tight is right and super-tight is better than right."
VolatilityTrader
VolatilityTrader
2016-10-10
Excellent, great job!
Copper Pea Capital
Copper Pea Capital
2016-10-08
策略开发者 对于提出的问题,回复积极详细。目前来看这是一个不错的事件驱动策略。根据宏观经济决定大类资产的投资方向,在资金使用和风险控制上也是比较明确。支持!
GC Gold Glitters
GC Gold Glitters
2016-10-07
So far a very good experience. Not many trades as of today (2 in September and 1 so far in October). Compared to other future traders this is more on the low activity scale which is completely ok with me. What I like: he lets the winners run and thus generates a much bigger return then going for the smaller increments day after day.
CkNN Algo
CkNN Algo
2016-10-05
this system looks great so far
Drunk Uncle
Drunk Uncle
2016-10-04
He sends out the Buy or Sell signal just too late.
Simple Vix trade
Simple Vix trade
2016-10-01
A very risky system as indicated by the huge drawdown. This happened for two reasons. First whenever there is a drawdown the manager would double down using borrow money as happened on September 9 with disastrous result. Secondly, there is no money management or risk control so any drawdown is ignored and waited out until the trade turn positive which is equivalent to letting losses run. This is gambling because the drawdown may get up to 100% and blow up the account. This is not an unrealistic scenario considering that the manager is using borrow money. This system is described as a day and swing trading system but the manager definitely failed as a day trader since the big drawdown on September 9 happend during the day and not overnight like the Brexit event.
VolatilityTrader
VolatilityTrader
2016-09-29
The manager is very knowledgeable and I have a good relationship with him. He always respond all my questions promptly, not only that, I learned a lot about option n his logic. If you want to know how good is the manager, you should how the mgr manage his live account during significant market drop, he managed smoothly during Brexit n 1 event when market was very nervous about increase interest rate, September 2016. You should expect huge volatility from this strategy. Bottom line, I recommend this strategy, he is not using Monopoly money, well diverse, good risk n return. I'm very happy with performance.
Simple Swing
Simple Swing
2016-09-27
这个交易策略比较稳定,跟踪了3个月下来,确实是一个全自动的交易系统,如果跟单比例太低的话,可能收益不太明显,但月租也比较适中,通常开仓会占到模型帐户资金的70%左右,不会使用杠杆,风险控制比较好,还是愿意继续订阅。
Stable Forex
Stable Forex
2016-09-25
So far I am very happy with the System, it has shown consistent gains and low DD, stop loss order is always in place and it is updated as the trade moves. Developer is very responsive and communicates often.
Nimble
Nimble
2016-09-24
使用这个策略已经1个月,发现以下几个特点:
1.资金管理很规范, 不用杠杆The system never uses margin,The total amount in stocks or options never exceeds the total equity in the account.;
2.投资标的很明确;
3.交易次数上几乎每天都会有交易,或者1周有3天都会有交易,目前是这样;
4.策略师会保持很好的沟通Good communication;
5.止盈止损不是提前设定的Nimble does not have predetermined prices. This is because significant part of the gains is expected to happen overnight。
6.小账户选择100%跟随不会太有压力It is easy for small account to follow.
Simple Vix trade
Simple Vix trade
2016-09-23
Great system. Been with it for about 3 months. Just had a nasty drawdown. But recovered after 2 weeks. Trades are some daily, sometimes is weekly or monthly. Definitely does not over trade. Seems to be a algo/measurement driven system, At Least from what i can tell from he's emails. Developer sends out messages about once a week or 2. Cant complaint when im making money for doing nothing.

He only buys vix etfs, so i dont worry too much about option risk or futures over leverage.
Smart Volatility Long
Smart Volatility Long
2016-09-22
Excellent start on C2. Careful trader, takes profits, reduces risk, yet has outstanding results. Would be five stars except that the system has only a comparatively brief history on C2
ES ST IT
ES ST IT
2016-09-19
I have been a subscriber for 2 months. Results are not only incredible, trade discipline - i.e. stops in place, is very good. Not sure current returns are sustainable, but 1/4 of current would still be very strong.
CkNN Algo
CkNN Algo
2016-09-16
Fantastic results and great communication from the trader. He explains everything and recently adjusted the trade sizes downward to accommodate those with more trade restrictions. This change could adversely affect the profit sizes shown in C2

The big caveat is that the system is still young
VolatilityTrader
VolatilityTrader
2016-09-15
I like it a lot. The developer is very responsive and supportive in getting things up and running. Questions are answered promptly and very pro customer. Although the last week were challenging, as far as I can say, the developer is very thorough in what he does. What needs to be improved is how auto trade is working. When you start with Volatility Trader, you have to be very careful to check your positions so you don't end up with short stocks. The automated setup does not work properly if there are several positions already in place (e.g. covered call vs naked call). Would consider this one of my favorite strategies with very good communication.
Simple Vix trade
Simple Vix trade
2016-09-12
The system is great.. It's a safer vix trading strategy. If you don't have the heart for the ups and downs this has been pretty consistent.

Developer is GREAT with communication!! Actually sends updates and replies immediately to questions and concerns!

UP, UP AND AWAY!!
CkNN Algo
CkNN Algo
2016-09-12
I'm giving CkNN 5 stars for what's done to date. Amazing returns, great risk management and a vendor who answers questions promptly and seems to be on top of trades. The next couple months are going to be very volatile and I think CkNN's trading style will be well suited for that kind of environment but I take nothing for granted with any system on C2.
Simple Vix trade
Simple Vix trade
2016-09-11
Very Good Strategy and Excellent Trader. The entries are especially efficient made by an excellent trader always present in the market.They are possibly improve the exits with fixed or dynamic stoploss . Simple Vix and Volatility Trader they are some of the best strategies on c2
GC Gold Glitters
GC Gold Glitters
2016-09-08
Subscribed less then a month and made 3 trades only. Looks like GC the only futures system on C2 with appropriate risk-reward ratio which doesn't use averaging down and doesn't wait for price recovery. Highly depends on volatility.
GC Gold Glitters
GC Gold Glitters
2016-09-07
Trades infrequently, but effectively. Trades are reasonably short in duration, so the system does not use up a lot of margin most of the time. I like that the developer is willing to cut a loss short and keep a tight leash on profits.
Simple Vix trade
Simple Vix trade
2016-09-05
Developer has great communication and is obviously very intelligent. At the end of the day, smart systems are created by smart people. Highly recommended.
Simple Vix trade
Simple Vix trade
2016-09-04
Great system- excellent strategy as well as communication from the developer who has continually exceeded my already high expectations.
VIX DayTrader 1
VIX DayTrader 1
2016-09-04
A very solid system. Been with it for about 4 or 5 months and feel comfortable that my account won't be blown out by desperate trading or not adhering to stops. The returns to dd ratio speaks for itself. Easy to manually trade.
#NordicC2 / TY swing
#NordicC2 / TY swing
2016-09-03
So far so good, I am very happy. Strategy seems to only initiate trades when the timing is right. Would like to get asked for an opinion after using a strategy for a couple of weeks/months. After 1 trade - it's difficult.
VolatilityTrader
VolatilityTrader
2016-08-28
C2 asks for a review just 2 weeks after subscribing so I'll give my review based on this short window. This system appears to be totally exceptional. I'm really pleased with the strategy owner. His communication is excellent. He's helped me understand the mechanics of his strategy and adjust my account accordingly. His strategy uses multiple asset types that seem to balance the risk, it is an advanced strategy and one can tell by the performance he's not a beginner... also during the short time I've seen him trade, I like the way he topslices and exits trades, very nice indeed. Clearly a professional. TOS certified also. Perfect !
Zero T
Zero T
2016-08-21
It's difficult to write a review after such a short time. So far I must say - everything works out well. It seems that the developer does not see the need to be invested all the time and as far as I can say until now, seems to get the timing right to invest. Normally, I use the starts for past performance, risk management, communication, trade setup and overall satisfaction. That's too early for ZeroT but that's not the fault of the developer. Therefore, he gets all stars and I hope I can do another review after a couple of weeks.
Golden Bay
Golden Bay
2016-08-15
Not well,subscribe for 1 months I don't know what trading ideas are,Message to developers do not Reply,Many questions have not been solved.
VolatilityTrader
VolatilityTrader
2016-08-15
Have been a member of Volatility Traded for about a little over a month. Good system of diversity trades and his performance speaks for its self. I like that he trades his own system so he has some skin in the game.
RSC Stocks
RSC Stocks
2016-08-14
目前来看是比较稳定的一个策略,策略师的止盈止损基本都是根据2:1的原则,而且在遇到一些重大事件时,考虑到事件对行情的影响,他会避免在这个时期做交易。目前还没有看出暴赚的潜力,就是稳定。策略提供大概1个月的试用期,还是不错的。
NeoTrader
NeoTrader
2016-08-02
I have only good things to say about neotrader. At the time of review I've been with him for a month and his strategy is less than 6 months old. His trading is very professional, well controlled, entries are clean and exits too, stops are in place and its always easy to understand why he's placed a trade. He also communicates well. Trading European indexes, he also brings an interesting variation to other systems here on C2. I highly recommend him. Well done !
Zip4x
Zip4x
2016-07-31
This strategy may have success in the past but I am doubtful that they will continue to do well in the future since they don't have a good stop loss strategy in place. Biggest disadvantage with this strategy in my opinion is large draw down that often results in with no other options but to hold on to the positions with a risk of digging even deeper hole. They are not very responsive either when you ask questions.
Wugot
Wugot
2016-07-30
nice short-term trading moves but once in a while it gets caught in a bad intermediate-term trending move and we all have to fasten our seat belts
Trading Volatility 1
Trading Volatility 1
2016-07-25
First trade n lost $10,200 in less than 24 hours. Figure out if you want to take this strategy. I'm out. Of course I choose this strategy because the past 3 consecutive trades were winning trades before I join this program.
ES ST IT
ES ST IT
2016-07-25
This strategy may have done decently well in the past which resulted in a lot of new sign ups but recent calls are yielding big losses as far as I can see.
AT Pro
AT Pro
2016-07-25
This strategy trades futures that other strategies don't trade and as such is a very good means of diversification. The owner has a long track record, trades his own money and expect to stay with him for the long term.

I wish he would trade just a little more, as there sometimes were 2 weeks of a blank and then a batch of trades. That kind of surprised me. But well his record is good and he trades his own money...

One thing he does really really well is exits. He is excellent with his exits. Both for the winners, and also for the losers. Clearly one can see he's got skill.
SPY Day Trader
SPY Day Trader
2016-07-19
Subscribed a few weeks ago and have been very happy with the results. The developers strategy has been well developed for this strategy to allow healthy gains and to mitigate losses
SR 22 Futures
SR 22 Futures
2016-07-18
Results have been mixed since subscribing. Has a good history but does not seem as focused on the system right now. Hope trading gets back on track. I know day trading is difficult.
Drunk Uncle
Drunk Uncle
2016-07-08
Seems to be a solid, robust and well thought-out system, with good live results and the encouragement of solid back-tested results as well. Proprietor's supporting documentation and other articles (ask him for these) are second to none, as is his helpful and honest support. For example after the recent strong system performance, he was quick to remind followers of the potential for draw-downs as well and to encourage prudent allocations. First class system and a credit to the Collective2 Community.
360TradingView Options
360TradingView Options
2016-07-06
I have been working with 360Tradingview since the past 1 year and couldn't have found a better partner to trade with. Besides having the knowledge and skills that are required for trading, Murtuza is extremely careful with how he invests and how much he invests with. This shows the maturity of the trader who doesn't get greedy and keeps booking small profits and stays grounded.
SR 22 Futures
SR 22 Futures
2016-07-05
Solid system so far, the owner replies quickly and is very active on his strategy. A good variation to my other strategies. The fact that this is daytrading means the returns should be steady provided the owner remains focused and disciplined. So far he has proved excellent in this regard. He is active most days. He places stops methodically and systematically and one can tell he is in front of his screen. Well done.
GC Gold Glitters
GC Gold Glitters
2016-07-04
My english its not so well but ican tell you that Gc gold glitters its avery good trader.
He trade very carefully and safely you can see that he doesnt make alot of trade
But for me its very important that when he start atrade he dont change the stop loss that he decided before start the trade and when he think that the trade his working he change the stop to the start of the trade very good trader
Carma Stocks
Carma Stocks
2016-07-02
The best of a number of good mean reversal systems on Collective. Helpful back testing results available. Low stress, consistent returns (especially considering Collective fees have a higher impact on the relatively small portfolio size as currently traded). System
Proprietor a delight to deal with.
YZ income fund
YZ income fund
2016-06-09
Too early to say how this performs with my trading (not sure why C2 asks for reviews on day 10, should be day 100).

Trader is very responsive to emails
76West
76West
2016-06-05
A good system, producing steady results. The system owner appears very professional and disciplined. One trade had a stop missed by the system... This is where the owner loses a star because she didn't spot it until the trade went significantly the wrong way... These things happen on C2 and it's still a great platform. And this strategy one I like and will keep. Just monitor your stops and contact the owner ASAP if you see any discrepancy to her normal trading style.
ASCENDANT TY STATIC
ASCENDANT TY STATIC
2016-06-03
Great system, does swing trades and intra-day trades. Ascendant is very customer service-oriented and communicative in keeping their subscriber base informed. Newcomers need to understand that the Ascendant systems require patience at times. As long as you realize that generally speaking, this is a marathon and not a sprint, then you will realize that these systems are gems in your portfolio.
VIX TrendFollower
VIX TrendFollower
2016-05-23
This system keeps trades for a few days, and its success depends on the ability of the owner to predict whether the markets would go up or down during that time. He uses the VIX and VXX for that matter, and seems to have a good anticipation of market movements. He is disciplined and active, stops are placed systematically. This strategy is potentially an excellent diversification tool to a portfolio, and to the owner's other strategy, Vix Day Trader, which I also run. The only reason I don't give 4 stars is I've only had it for 3 weeks... difficult to know whether performance will be kept over time. But I'm comfortable with the owner and see this as a long term winner. I suggest C2 should survey us a few months after we are on a product, not a few days...
StrategicTrading
StrategicTrading
2016-05-20
I subscribed to the 14days free trial....And there was no single trade in this periode.

If the system only trades at a very low frequenty .... give a longer periode of free trial periode please.
#NordicC2 / ES day 2
#NordicC2 / ES day 2
2016-05-18
After monitoring a live trade I concluded that this style of trading system takes on more risk than I'm willing to accept. A stop was placed 12 points from entry while a limit order was in place for a 3 point target. When price went against the trade, the position size was doubled. Price eventually returned to a point close to break even and the trade was exited.
On the plus side, the system developer will answer any question you may have and supply some back-test results. Since there seems to be discretionary elements to the system, the back tested results are a very rough fit to the live results.
In conclusion, there are not enough trades yet to meaningfully evaluate this system. Specifically, it will be interesting to see the types and severity of draw-downs that are experienced.
Drunk Uncle
Drunk Uncle
2016-05-08
I like this system. It doesn't scale in and looks like a robust system for the long-term. Developer is also very diligent and has written documentation on how to compare other systems at C2 which I thoroughly enjoyed reading. A healthy, humble respect for the market is what I sense here with this system, and I'm glad to be a part of it.
9900 Options
9900 Options
2016-05-02
A strategy for the folks willing to take high risks and rather large draw-downs which happens from time to time.
Though the reason I now unsubscribe from this Strategy is the forum where the manager expresses his opinion. Normally that could be a good thing, apart from the fact that he express 2 categories of people that dare to comment of his postings.
We are either lovers of haters of his strategy - and this is just too much for my taste. I´d like to express my opinion without beeing labeled as a "hater"
So I labelled this with 3 stars, could have been a 4 if the manager were a bit more friendly and less arrogant.
StrategicTrading
StrategicTrading
2016-04-29
This is my 2nd go round with Strategic Trading, and I am happy I returned. After every conversation with Rudy my impression is Rudy cares deeply about Strategic Trading, and making his subscribers money. There have been periods where it seemed a position could have been opened, and wasn't. Stay cool young man, there is a reason. Besides, if we were such "great" traders then why are we here ??? So, I say, Relax, and trust Rudy. I am very comfortable being a part of Strategic Trading, and I think you will too ! Take care all !